ASL Committee

 ASL Executive

President Ross Thompson
ross.thompson@canberra.edu.au
Vice President  Mike Reid mreid24@une.edu.au
Immediate Past President Fran Sheldon
f.sheldon@griffith.edu.au
Secretary/Treasurer
Rebecca Lester rebecca.lester@deakin.edu.au
Student Representatives 

Jayne Hanford
Claire Sives
Nicole Carey
Katy Limpert


jayne.hanford@sydney.edu.au
c.sives@unsw.edu.au
nicole.carey@murdoch.edu.au
kelimpert@gmail.com



 State Representatives

Western Australia Scott Strachan
S.Strachan@murdoch.edu.au
South Australia Sally Maxwell
sally.maxwell@sa.gov.au
Victoria  Theresa Mackintosh teresa.mackintosh@monash.edu.au
Tasmania  Saan Ketelaar-Jones  saan.ketelaarjones@utas.edu.au
New South Wales Yoshi Kobayashi yoshi.kobayashi@environment.nsw.gov.au
ACT  Fiona Dyer fiona,dyer@canberrra.edu.au
Queensland Cath Leigh c.leigh@girffith.edu.au
NT  Erica Garcia erica.garcia@cdu.edu.au